Board of Directors

Stephanie V. Blank
Georgia Early Education Alliance for Ready Students (GEEARS)
Founding Chair

Thomas R. McNeill
Bryan Cave

President & CEO Missy Dugan
Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta

Evelyn Coats
Coats Law Firm, LLC

Diane Dayhoff
The Home Depot

Board Members

  • Fred Assaf
    Pace Academy
  • Ben Aune
    Waffle House Inc.
  • Brian Ball
    Youth of the Year 2016
  • Anthony Banks
    PNC Financial Services Group
  • Susan B. Been
    Wilson Parker Homes
  • Simon H. Bloom
    Bloom Sugarman
  • Jerel Causey
  • Kenny Coleman
    Georgia Power
  • Steven Cook
    Pulte Group
  • Kevin Custis
    Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Suzanne Donner
    Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
  • Thad Ellis
    Cousins Properties
  • Charisse Evans
    Delta Airlines
  • Darryl Harmon
    Wells Fargo
  • Mike Hazelton
    Chick-fil-A, Inc.
  • Charlie Henn
    Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, LLP
  • Chris Hohlstein
    BNY Mellon Wealth Management
  • Keith Holmes
    Cox Communications
  • Mark Huffstetler
    SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
  • Robert Kamerschen
    Aaron's Inc.
  • Morgan Kendrick
  • Andy Macke
    Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
  • David Mangum
    Global Payments
  • Edward M. Manigault
    Goldman Sachs & Co.
  • Jeff D. Nolde
    Morgan Stanley
  • Michael Orr
    Genuine Parts Company
  • Larry Patrick
    PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
  • Jeffrey A. Paul
  • Brenda Potter
  • Alan J. Prince
    King & Spalding LLP
  • Robert N. Schipper
    Fifth Third Bank
  • Brian D. Schmitt
    Heritage Financial Group, Inc.
  • Eileen Thanner
    The Coca-Cola Company
  • David Todd, Jr.
  • Susan Ward
  • Melvin Williams
    Nicor Gas
  • Brent L. Wilson
    Elarbee, Thompson Sapp & Wilson, LLP
  • Joshua Wilson
  • Patrick M. Yoh
    Bessemer Trust

Unit Board Presidents

  • Carroll County: Trey Carter
  • Rockdale County: DeAngelo Norris
  • Gwinnett County: Brant Aden
  • Newnan/Coweta: Rob Brass
  • Cherokee County: Jerry Cooper
  • DeKalb County: Ed Laity
  • Douglas County: Sid Miller
  • Fulton County: Rick Rufolo
  • Cobb County: Kevin Sledge
  • Paulding County: Robert Stephens