Our Board

Board of Directors

Here’s a list of the great people appointed to oversee the activities BGCMA is doing to help build Great Futures for our kids!

Stephanie V. Blank
Georgia Early Education Alliance for Ready Students (GEEARS)
Founding Chair

Thomas R. McNeill
Bryan Cave

President & CEO Missy Dugan
Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta

Steve Cook
Pulte Group

Michael Orr
Genuine Parts Company


Donate Now to Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta

Board Members

  • Fred Assaf
    Pace Academy
  • Ben Aune
    Waffle House Inc.
  • Anthony Banks
    PNC Financial Services Group
  • Susan B. Been
    Wilson Parker Homes
  • Simon H. Bloom
    Bloom Sugarman
  • Jerel Causey
  • Evelyn Coats
    Coats Law Firm, LLC
  • Kenny Coleman
    Georgia Power
  • LeighAnn Costley
    Frazier & Deeter
  • Kevin Custis
    Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Diane Dayhoff
    The Home Depot
  • Richard W. Deriso
    TPA Group, LLC
  • Suzanne Donner
    Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
  • Stacey Eames
    Highland Bakery
  • Andy Macke
    Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
  • David Mangum
    Global Payments
  • Thad Ellis
    Cousins Properties
  • Charisse Evans
    Delta Airlines
  • Gardiner Garrard
    TTV Capital
  • Elizabeth Halkos
    Purchasing Power
  • Darryl Harmon
    Wells Fargo
  • Teri Hartman
  • Mike Hazelton
    Chick-fil-A, Inc.
  • Charlie Henn
    Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, LLP
  • Chris Hohlstein
    BNY Mellon Wealth Management
  • Keith Holmes
    Cox Communications
  • Mark Huffstetler
    SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
  • Robert Kamerschen
    Aaron’s Inc.
  • Morgan Kendrick
  • Ed Laity
    Council of Presidents
  • Andy Macke
    Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
  • David Mangum
    Global Payments
  • Edward M. Manigault
    Goldman Sachs & Co.
  • Jeff D. Nolde
    Morgan Stanley
  • Larry Patrick
    PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
  • Jeffrey A. Paul
  • Alan J. Prince
    King & Spalding LLP
  • Renato Razon
  • Pete Robinson
    Troutman Sanders LLP
  • Robert N. Schipper
    Fifth Third Bank
  • Eileen Thanner
    The Coca-Cola Company
  • David Todd, Jr.
  • Sergio Wallace
    Youth of the Year 2016-2017
  • Susan Ward
  • Brent L. Wilson
    Elarbee, Thompson Sapp & Wilson, LLP
  • Patrick M. Yoh
    Bessemer Trust

Unit Board Presidents

  • Carroll County: Trey Carter
  • Cherokee County: Jerry Cooper
  • Cobb County: Kevin Sledge
  • DeKalb County: Ed Laity
  • Douglas County: Sid Miller
  • Fulton County: Rick Rufolo
  • Gwinnett County: Brant Aden
  • Newnan/Coweta: Rob Brass
  • Paulding County: Robert Stephens
  • Rockdale County: DeAngelo Norris

Stay up-to-date!

Sign up for our e-news today


Support Your Local
Boys & Girls Clubs

Great Futures Start Here